AFL Grand final 2018 schedule, time, date, venue, teams and news

No comments
Around 100000 mad Collingwood and West Coast fans are expected to turn out to the MCG to watch the AFL Grand Final. Millions of people ...What time is the Grand FinalAFL Grand Final time 2018, entertainment, first bounce,schedule, teams.2018 AFL finals series Week 1 First qualifying final: Richmond Tigers ... move through the preliminary finals with was at times a heart-stopping win over the GWS ...

Buy tickets to the 2018 AFL Grand Final Series & book accommodation around Melbourne. Get in early before it all sells out & prices increase!The 2018 Australian Football League season is the 122nd season of the elite Australian rules footballcompetition. There are 18 teams competing in the league, the same as the previous six seasons. The first game was played on Thursday, 22 March, and the season is scheduled to conclude with the 2018 AFL Grand Final on ...





AFL Grand final timings in different Countries

2018 AFL finals series Week 1 First qualifying final: Richmond Tigers ... move through the preliminary finals with was at times a heart-stopping win over the GWS ...



UK: 5.30am (Saturday)

Europe: 6.30am (Saturday — western), 7.30am (Saturday — eastern)

USA: 9.30pm (Friday — west coast), 12.30am (Saturday — east coast)

UAE: 8.30am (Saturday)

New Zealand: 4.30pm (Saturday)

Thailand: 11.30am (Saturday)

Japan: 1.30pm (Saturday)

Bali: 12.30pm (Saturday)

Schedule


10.00am — Under-17 All Star game

12.15pm — Sprint Heats

1.10pm — Teams warm up

1.30pm — Retiring players motorcade begins

1.40pm — Music entertainment from Jimmy Barnes and Black Eyed Peas.

2.13pm — Umpires and teams run out on to the ground

2.26pm — National Anthem sung by Mahalia Barnes (daughter of Jimmy Barnes)

2.30pm — Game starts

competition. There are 18 teams competing in the league, the same as the previous six seasons. The first game was played on Thursday, 22 March, and the season is scheduled to conclude with the 2018 AFL Grand Final on 29th September 2018.

No comments :

Post a Comment