Winners of Splitsvilla 7 Grand finale on MTV

No comments

The seventh season of the most popular reality show Splitsvilla has come to an end with its grand finale. Mayank Gandhi and Scarlett Rose are the winners of MTV Splitsvilla Season 7. Splitsvilla 7 was aired on Saturdays at 7. PM on MTV Channel.Four pairs of finalists has reached the grand finals. The finale was a tight competition and was hard to decide the winners. Abhishek Malik Khushi Bhat, Shravan Reddy Dana Vana and Yasir Khan Aurva Singh were the other three finalists of MTV Splitsvilla 7. Check out the full winners list of MTV Splitsvilla 7 below.

Winners of MTV Splitsvilla Season 7 Grand finale

Winner of Splitsvilla 7 - Mayank Gandhi and Scarlett Rose

Runner up of Splitsvilla 7 - Abhishek Malik and Khushi Bhat

Second Runner up of Splitsvilla 7 - Shravan Reddy and Dana Vana 

Third Runner up of Splitsvilla 7 -  Yasir Khan and Aurva Singh

Congratulations to the winners and finalists of this season. Now we can expect the start of next season soon.

No comments :

Post a Comment