CCL 5 - Celebrity Cricket League 2015 Starting date and more details

No comments
The 5th season of Celebrity Cricket League will start from the month of January 2015. CCL has completed 5 successful seasons and  year after year the star cricket competition is becoming more popular. Karnataka bulldozers was the last year's CCL Champions led by the star Sudeep and  Kerala Strikers were the runner up. 8 teams will be playing in the 5th edition of CCL (Check out the CCL teams and captains below).

CCL 2015 Teams and Captains

Kerala Strikers - Rajeev Pillai

Karnataka Bulldozers - Sudeep

Chennai Rhinos - Vishal

Telugu Warriors - Daggubati Venkatesh

Mumbai Heroes - Sunil Shetty

Bengal Tigers - Jisshu Sengupta

Bhojpuri Dabbangs - Manoj Tiwari

Veer Marathi - Riteish Deshmukh

CCL (Celebrity Cricket League) 2015 Starting Date

CCL will be starting in the month of January 2015. The exact schedule has not yet announced (Updated after the official announcement).

Venues of CCL 2015

The CCL 5 venues will be updated here after the announcement.

No comments :

Post a Comment