Winners of Miss Kerala 2014 Grand Finale

No comments

Gayathri Suresh crowns the 2014 Miss Kerala title. Konjitha John gor the second place of Miss Kerala 2014. The results are declared on 3rd September Friday. 22 Female beauties have competed in the grand finale which was held at Alappuzha, the Camelot Convention Centre. The detailed winners are given below.

Miss Kerala 2014 Winners

Miss Kerala 2014 - Gayathri Suresh

First Runner up - Konjitha John

Second Runner up - Janitha Thomas

Apply for NIIT Scholarships here

No comments :

Post a Comment