Bigg Boss Season 8 Online Voting Details

No comments

Finally the eighth season of Salman Khan's Bigg Boss has started. The grand premiere of Bigg Boss Season 8 was aired on 21st September on Colors TV. Just like other seasons Bigg Boss 8 also have online voting. In this season the voting will be open only for 24 hours. See more details about Bigg boss voting below.

How to Vote for your Favorite Bigg Boss Contestants 

Cast your votes in Bigg Boss Official website when the voting lines are open. Link for the Bigg Boss voting page is given below.

Bigg Boss Voting Click Here

Contestants of Bigg Boss Season 8

Sonali Raut

Karishma Tanna

Upen Patel

Soni Singh

Arya Babbar

Diandra Soares

Sushant Divgikar

Gautam Gulati

Sukitrti Kandpal

Praneet Bhatt

Natasha Stankovic

Minissha Lamba

Deepshika Nagpal

RJ Pritam Pyaare

Puneet Issar

No comments :

Post a Comment